The Bromley by Bow Centre team

Executive Leadership Group

The Executive Leadership Group is responsible for the day-to-day running of the Centre and delivering strategy. They are:

Rob Trimble
Chief Executive & Team Leader

Michael Barnett 
Director of Finance and Operations

Julia Davis 
GP, Chair of the Health Partnership & Assistant Chief Executive

Catherine Tollington
Interim Executive Director

Other Directors

Ruth Roberts
Director of Communities, Health & Wellbeing

Genefer Chitolie 
Director of Employment & Skills

Dan Hopewell
Director of Knowledge & Innovation

Helal Uddin 
Director of Regeneration & Community Partnerships


Professor Ajit Lalvani
Simon Bevan
Dr Savitha Pushparajah

Monjur Ali
Michael Gould
David Smeed
Paul Brickell
Obafemi Shokoya
Neil Smith
Rachel Smith

View trustee bios here.